Reviews for Road - Braking - Disc Rotors

  • Post To Post

    Posted on 24 July 2017 about Disc Brake Adaptor by s. shepherd

    5 stars
    Ordered Friday lunchtime...delivered Saturday. Fitted a few minutes later. I cant fault the bracket or service. Amazing!!
  • Mr

    Posted on 10 April 2015 about Centrelock Adaptor by ian milham

    5 stars
    Great looking product looks really good fitted.
  • Mr

    Posted on 20 March 2015 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured by Paul Kift

    5 stars
    Excellent quality, and no colour rubbed off as stated in other reviews (I got the blue ones!) Would definitely buy again, and will certainly deal with Superstar again.......seamless :)
  • Brilliant, But Not Great For Hope E4

    Posted on 19 February 2015 about Disc Brake Adaptor by Brakenbury93

    5 stars
    I have bought a few superstar adapters over time, all have served me well and done as they say, relatively light and great value. One of the adapters I have is type 8 203mm pm-pm, recently I bought a hope tech 3 E4 brake for the front, although the tech 3 lever obviously made no difference to the adapter, the Hope E4 caliper was a very close fit, so close that the outside pad caught on the adapter
  • As It Says On The Tin

    Posted on 19 February 2015 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured by Brakenbury93

    5 stars
    Bought a few years ago and they're still going, they're bolts, they're red, not a great deal more about them to be honest.
  • Disc Rotor Bolts Coloured

    Posted on 14 January 2015 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured by Orlando Appleby

    5 stars
    Cheap, fast delivery and matches the red ano on my Tesla hubs and Pro single speed kit perfectly. The bolts arrived without a scratch. Thank you superstar.
  • Waterworth

    Posted on 17 December 2014 about Disc Brake Adaptor by phillip

    1 stars
    I don't recamend these if you want a mount you can just fit and not worry about iv had 3 now and all 3 I had to reface luckily in a cycle tech my self so know what I'm doing and have the tolls but a very poorly made piece from superstar
  • Stops Discs Falling Off.

    Posted on 9 September 2014 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Black by Rob Smith

    5 stars
    They stop discs falling off and you can't complain with next day delivery, free sweets and stickers.
  • Alexander Whittaker

    Posted on 26 February 2014 about Disc Brake Adaptor

    1 stars
    1st ..... I have been using a PM-PM 203mm adapter for the front and this has bent out of alignment. I did not notice at first as I was using avids with their silly cone washer system and this was allowing the caliper to be installed in a reasonable position. I only noticed when fitting new shimanos with a direct mount, they wouldn't even come close to fitting. 2nd .... on rear I have used PM-IS 1
  • Richard Parsons

    Posted on 18 February 2014 about Disc Brake Adaptor

    3 stars
    **Hope V4 warning**. The type 8 front post to post mount will not fit your calliper. The mount does not clear to fit the large design and contacts with the corner of the break pad. Rear IS to post 203mm fits the V4 calliper fine however. Nothing wrong with these mounts, just be warned about clearance of type 8.

Review By Category

Archive