Reviews for Road - Controls - Seatpost Clamps

  • Bargain

    Posted on 1 September 2016 about Simple QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE by V. Šmon

    5 stars
    Nice, cheap,smooth function.. Everything you would expect from a seatclamp but more colours would be nice
  • Does What It's Supposed To

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Superfly QR Seatclamp - Clearance by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Nice and smooth to operate, light, does everything it's supposed to and compliments the other coloured parts perfectly
  • Simple But Does It Job

    Posted on 7 January 2016 about Simple QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE by l. fortune

    5 stars
    cheap works well looks good....the perfect wife.
  • Simple Seat Clamp

    Posted on 28 October 2015 about Simple QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE by Gavin the mile muncher

    5 stars
    Simple qr seat clamp bought this in red absolutely fantastic value for money
  • Mr

    Posted on 5 June 2015 about Superfly QR Seatclamp - Clearance by Adam mudie

    5 stars
    smooth easy operation that has remained tight on long xc rides and dh parks, really well made and nice bit of bike bling just a shame blue seems to be always out of stock for my new bike
  • All You Need

    Posted on 18 April 2015 about Balance Seatclamp by Ffoeg

    5 stars
    Simple stylish, secure and elegant. Pretty much everything a seatpost clamp needs to be. Perfect for use when you don't need to keep moving the seat post up and down
  • Lord

    Posted on 31 December 2014 about Balance Seatclamp by mark payne

    5 stars
    Fantastic quality,and a killer price! holds my dropper post with minimal torque,brilliant!
  • David Lewis

    Posted on 18 April 2014 about Simple Seatclamp

    5 stars
    I changed to ?er bike pads on the advise of reviews in bike mags. First set fell apart, they were replaced no problems free of charge. Second sets of top of the range pads wore out in 3 weeks. Back to superstar pads for me no question best pads going
  • Elliot Mccoll

    Posted on 15 April 2014 about Simple Seatclamp

    5 stars
    Does exactly what it's supposed to! easy to use and effective
  • Eddy Buckpitt

    Posted on 7 December 2013 about Simple Seatclamp

    5 stars
    Great seatclamp ! Came on a bike I bought secondhand. The seatclamp tightens very easily and clamps the seatpost with very little resistance ! Better than hope ! + very cheap ! Recomended !

Review By Category

Archive