Reviews for Road - Controls - Saddles

  • Saddle

    Posted on 5 April 2017 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by S. Sidley

    5 stars
    Great saddle Very comfortable looks great great price
  • Super Seat

    Posted on 2 September 2016 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by T. Johnson

    5 stars
    Great Saddle, Fantastic colour combination and perfect for what I needed. This signature saddle, although Branded Superstar is a quality manufactured VELO seat, with Chromo Rails, is stiff and comfortable, an absolute bargain at the price. Thanks for ultra fast delivery and a great product at an amazing price point. Ordered 2 in different colour ways.
  • Excellent

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Good quality saddle, looks the part, light and strong
  • Saddle

    Posted on 6 January 2016 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by s. lowe

    5 stars
    Arrived quickly not nasty or cheap, seems to have enough padding in the seat, not yet fitted or used but i am hoping its as good as it looks :) great for a DH bike
  • Carbon Racer Saddle

    Posted on 14 January 2015 about Racer Saddle by Orlando Appleby

    5 stars
    As light as advertised, I found this saddle to be comfortable and reliable. With this weight and quality it is a remarkable piece of kit, and when considering the price this has to be my favorite saddle. The only thing that could improve it, and finish off its brilliance would be an all black option, and maybe an I-beam option? Regardless, a top quality saddle at an a great price considering the c
  • Not Saddle Sore

    Posted on 15 September 2014 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by Simon Collins

    5 stars
    Quite a light saddle (lighter than the stock one on my Specialized, at least), strong rails, looks cool, isn't a literal pain in the arse, and the print hasn't worn off yet. I'm happy!
  • Kevin Anderson

    Posted on 30 December 2013 about Racer Saddle

    5 stars
    157g that's scary. Its like a piece of art, I'm a bit scared to ride it. It feels like a toy.
  • Oscar James

    Posted on 21 August 2013 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Bought this at fort william world cup, great price, great looking saddle and is strong enough to hold my heavy DH bike on the back of the gondola!
  • Ben Ellis

    Posted on 20 March 2013 about Circuit Saddle - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Picked one of these up in brown/brown. Superb looking saddle, nice and comfy and seems well put together. Can't beat it for the price!
  • Kevin Low

    Posted on 4 January 2013 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Great looking saddle, not cheap and nasty. Great service too.

Review By Category

Archive